The Giveaway! (ENDED)

So hello guys,

As you may know here is the giveaway!

THIS IS OPEN TO EVERYONE AS LONG AS YOU FIT INTO THE REQUIREMENTS!!!!!!!

Here is what is up for grabs today…

img_1315

An evidence tape for the crime scene in your dolls photo story!

img_1316

Two light sabers (doll sized) that light up…

img_1317

Did I mention that they were also (human sized) pens!

img_1318

A poster made by me and signed by my dolls (sorry it’s upside down!)

THE RULES

You have to be a follower of LTDAC (OBVIOUSLY)

You will need an adult’s permission (if not 18 years or older) as you will need to send me your address through the contact me page

Tell me which doll (out of mine) is your favourite

Tell me which personality out of my dolls is your favourite (doesn’t have to be the same doll)

FOR EXTRA ENTRIES

You can make a post about this giveaway (on your blog, if you have one) and send me the link to it in the comments

You can like this post

Make a post on any social media site

THIS IS INTERNATIONAL!

what are you doing still reading this, giveaway ends…

SUNDAY , JANUARY 29TH!!!!!

There can only be ONE WINNER and I will draw the names at random onΒ TUESDAY 31ST JANUARY!!!!

So get entering;

Peace to the world;

-Lucky

img_0944

15 thoughts on “The Giveaway! (ENDED)

  1. Hi, I would like to enter the giveaway. I have an adult’s permission. My favorite of your dolls is Grace. My favorite if your dolls personalities is Kit’s. I liked this post. Thanks for the great giveaway! Wish me luck!

    -Izzy-

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I would like to enter please! My favorite doll would be Grace! She is also my favorite for personalities! I also liked this post, and I’ll be posting about it on my blog! Thank you for doing this awesome giveaway!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: Lucky, The Dolls Are Crazy Is Having A Giveaway!!! – Kaits AG Crafts

  4. Oooh! Crime scene tape! THAT IS PERFECT FOR THE STOPMOTIONS I HAVE IN MIND… *evil laugh* I’ll have to ask my parents’ permission before I can enter, but I’ll get back to you soon! I’ll go ahead and tell you that I follow you and I liked this post. I’ll also share about this the next time I post on my blog, and I have three other social media locations I can post about this as well. πŸ˜€ Thanks for hosting this super-awesome giveaway, Lucky!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Pingback: breakfast with the dolls

  6. Pingback: 9 DAYS LEFT TO ENTER! – Lucky, the dolls are crazy!!!

  7. Pingback: The Wandering Doll Part 1 – Lucky, the dolls are crazy!!!

  8. Pingback: My entry for BIBC4! – Lucky, the dolls are crazy!!!

Leave a Reply

